Truth Lover Meeting

Wednesday & Sunday, 9:00AM PST (4:00 PM UTC)

 

 

WHAT:
Hangout with like-minded friends from Francis Lucille, Rupert Spira, etc.
No agenda, no teachers students (except of Life). Just being open, as equals, with a shared understanding, see what unfolds, have fun. Being. 🙂
“Nothing to do, nowhere to go.”
Yes, join us, and connect for relaxed conversation, or say nothing and hang out.

WHEN:
Wednesday & Sunday, 9:00AM Pacific Standard Time PST (4:00PM UTC) =
10:00AM Denver
12:00PM New York
4:00PM London
9:30PM New Delhi
Time Converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

WHERE:
Join Zoom Meeting (worldwide)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89096192577?pwd=SVhoUllXakM4UjFCa2tpWkZRam1kZz09

Meeting ID: 890 9619 2577
Passcode: 624145
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kyvUjXV2u

Note: If you join by phone and see this pop-up, please tap on “Call using Internet Audio” (or “Dial In”) otherwise there will be no sound:


 Join the Open Space:

Celebrate the perfume of the Art of Living, the Yoga of Listening

Thank You:  Satsang & meditation participants from Francis Lucille, Laura Lucille and Rupert Spira, or the spiritual psychology field (such as Three Principles Psychology or “3P”) or anyone who shares an interest in non-duality, wisdom traditions, and experiencing connection and presence.

Donations from the heart:
Please help support the space here: https://ericplatt.com/support/

Our theme song:   😉

InJoy!

“There can be but one Now!”
~ Alfred Aiken

* 3P – Three Principles Psychology, a Non-dual understanding & spiritual psychology spawned by the late Sydney Banks.

meestereric

Leave a Comment